Fredrik Klingwall - Works of Woe

Price: € 9 • 0 comments

Fredrik Klingwall - Works of Woe
Add to basket

Price: € 9

Full Length Digipack CD

For over a decade Fredrik has been creating music that combines neoclassical and industrial dark ambient voids with emotion and drama, bringing you the soundtrack of nightmares. Nine poems by Edgar Allan Poe inspired nine dark piano pieces by composer Fredrik Klingwall. A musical performance of the dark, decaying and distorted human psyche.


1. The Sleeper
2. Alone
3. Spirits Of The Dead
4. An Enigma
5. The Conqueror Worm
6. The Valley Of Unrest
7. The City In The Sea
8. For Annie
9. A Dream Within A Dream


Be the first to comment!