Forum » Roleplaying » An RP For Noobs

An Rp For Noobs

Roleplaying
crayauchtin
Distinguished Citizen – Lvl 9

1096 XP

Is everyone who's going to be in the tavern in the tavern? I don't know if everyone was planning to intro their characters their, but if not I am sure I can have Cordrin get up to some antics or something. Just kinda wanted to let everyone get intro posts in first!
jumaj

1250 XP

We should find a new Barin.
Kulmek Hammer-Song

1291 XP

It is up to you guys. I am really new to all this stuff so I am not sure what is the best route.
jumaj

1250 XP

Well, Barin should have been the leading character of the group so we should find a replacement, or we'll do it without the roles, we'll just act like our characters. If someone won't want to destroy the evil we will face, let him leave or join it.
Ioanna
Rank (male) – Lvl 1

16122 XP

Don't know if I made any errors.... Second RP ever in RR so please be gentle...
I have a whip of banning (+3magic) and I 'm not afraid to use it!
    *I am bluffing*
Kulmek Hammer-Song

1291 XP

This is my first RP experience on RR, and the first without rolling dice as well.
crayauchtin

1096 XP

I think we can go ahead and just have our characters act as our characters, I think the "roles" are more meant to be guidelines than strict rules. Of course, we don't know anything about the villain yet, so that may pose a problem. :\
Brolom
Peasant – Lvl 5

331 XP

Mine is up now... srry if I didn't post it before but I was quite busy and couldn't write at all. >_>

Updated 28 July 2012 (05:46)

Thyrlif
Peasant – Lvl 3

190 XP

It's ok. Since we do not know who is going to post when I have decide we are revaping the story. I have a good idea where I wanne take you . Changes: 1) forget about roles (this won't work since we have more and less active writters. 2) I will still be the bad guy. 3) Just do not god mode 4) Have fun and try things out sound good ?